Monroe Township has three elected members of the Board of Trustees who make decisions in regards to the Township. The Trustees are elected to four-year terms. The elected Township Fiscal Officer is responsible for recording the proceedings of the Board of Trustees and deals with many of the financial matters of the Township.

Fiscal Officer: John J. Skolnicki
Trustee: Ronald D.Thuma
Trustee: Martin E. English
Trustee: Philip G. Cox


Regular meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month at 7:00pm in the Monroe Township Meeting Room. If the Monday is a National Holiday, the meeting will be held the following Tuesday. All special meetings are advertised.

There are Public Comment sections listed on each meeting agenda. The public is always welcome to address the Board at meetings.

home | faq | official records | privacy | contact
All Material ©2014 Monroe Township, Miami County, Ohio. All Rights Reserved.

Download Now!

Best Viewed Using: